Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us 2018-04-05T08:19:24+00:00
Corporate Office Head Office
Eagle Information Systems Pvt. Ltd.
404, Sahyog Building
58, Nehru Place
New Delhi-110 019
Phone : +91-11-41751161
Toll Free : 1 800 10 33377
Email:sales@eagle.in
Eagle Information Systems Pvt. Ltd.
705, Madhuban Building
55, Nehru Place
New Delhi-110 019
Ph: +91-11-46517221
Email:sachin@eagle.in

Service Centres / Branch Offices
New Delhi
Sachin Singh (+91-9971070011)
705, Madhuban Building
55, Nehru Place
Ph: +91-11-46517221
New Delhi-110 019
Email: sachin@eagle.in
Dehradun
Pramod Bhandari (+91-9760030875)
ABC Business Club, 16 Tagore Villa
Chakrata Road, Uttrakhand
Ph: +91-135-2713325
Telefax: +91-135-2715580
Dehradun-248 001
Email:ddn1@eagle.in
Guwahati
Mridula Choudhury(+91-9957568460)
House no. 2, Maniram Dewan Lane
Ulubari, G.S. Road
Guwahati – 781 007
Email:guwahati@eagle.in
Hyderabad
Suresh Babu M. (+91-9000919195)
#9 & 10, 3rd Floor
Srinath Commercial Complex
SD Road
Telefax: +91-40-40171301
Secunderabad–500 003
Email:suresh@eagle.in
Bengaluru
Nishinda N.(+91-9900228076)
#28, 2nd Floor
7th Cross, Malleswaram
Ph: +91-80-41724978,41724979
Bengaluru-560 003
Email:bangalore@eagle.in
Kolkata
Subhajit Chakraborty (+91-9831073531)
7/22, 1st Floor
Cornfield Road, Gariahat
Ph: +91-33–65350835
Kolkata-700 019
Email:kolkata@eagle.in
Chandigarh
Robin Singh (+91-9872005617)
No.3, 1st Floor, SCO: 371-73
Sector 34-A
Ph: +91-172-4655617
Telefax: +91-172-5079838
Chandigarh–160 022
Email: chandigarh@eagle.in
Lucknow
Arjita Singh (+91-9935098120)
29/9, Ground Floor, Raj Chamber
Near Dainik Jagran
Rana Pratap Marg
Ph: +91-522-4016147
Lucknow – 226 001
Email:lucknow@eagle.in
Chennai
P.K. Sathish (+91-9600072813)
5/3, 2nd Floor, Seetha Nagar
1st Street, Valluvarkottam High Road
Nungambakkam
Ph: +91-44-45590039
Telefax: +91-44-43596964
Chennai-600 034
Email:sathish1@eagle.in
Mumbai
Nilesh Nirale ( +91-9987473701)
Office No. 5, Amrapali Building
(near Bank of Baroda), Telli Gali Road
Andheri East, Mumbai 400 069
Email:mumbai@eagle.in