Contact Us

Corporate Office
Eagle Information Systems Pvt. Ltd.
404 Sahyog Building, 58 Nehru Place
New Delhi-110 019
Ph: +91-11-41751161
Toll Free: 1 800 10 33377
Email: sales@eagle.in

Head Office
Eagle Information Systems Pvt. Ltd.
705 Madhuban Building, 55 Nehru Place
New Delhi-110 019
Ph: +91-9971070011
Email: sachin@eagle.in

Service Centres / Branch Offices

New Delhi
Sachin Singh (+91-9971070011)
705 Madhuban Building, 55 Nehru Place
Ph: +91-9971070011
New Delhi-110 019
Email: sachin@eagle.in

Hyderabad
Suresh Babu M. (+91-9000919195)
#9 & 10, 3rd Floor, Srinath Commercial Complex,
SD Road,
Secunderabad-500 003
Telefax: +91-40-40171301
Email: suresh@eagle.in

Mumbai
Nilesh Nirale (+91-9987473701)
Office No: 03, Ground Floor,
Gulnar CHSL, Teli Gali Cross Lane,
Andheri East,
Mumbai-400 069
Email: nilesh@eagle.in

Kolkata
Dipak Chakraborty (+91-9831073531)
7/22, 1st Floor Cornfield Road,
Gariahat
Kolkata-700 019
Email: kolkata@eagle.in

Bengaluru
Nishinda N.(+91-9901359595)
#28, 2nd Floor 7th Cross,
Malleswaram
Bengaluru-560 003
Ph: +91-80-41724978
Email: bangalore@eagle.in

Guwahati
Mohd. Akhtar (+91-9957568460)
House no. 2 Maniram Dewan Lane,
Ulubari, G.S. Road,
Guwahati-781 007
Email: guwahati@eagle.in

Chennai
Suresh Babu M. (+91-9000919195)
5/3, 1st Floor, Seetha Nagar, 1st Street,
Valluvarkottam High Road, Nungambakkam
Chennai-600 034
Ph: +91-44-45590039
Telefax: +91-44-43596964
Email: chennai1@eagle.in

Write to us