Contact Us

Corporate Office

Eagle Information Systems Pvt. Ltd.
404 Sahyog Building, 58 Nehru Place
New Delhi-110 019
Ph: +91-11-41186060
Email: sales@eagle.in

Head Office

Eagle Information Systems Pvt. Ltd.
705 Madhuban Building, 55 Nehru Place
New Delhi-110 019
Ph: +91-11-41186060
Email: sachin@eagle.in


Service Centres / Branch Offices

New Delhi

Sachin Singh
705 Madhuban Building, 55 Nehru Place
New Delhi-110 019
Email: sachin@eagle.in

Hyderabad

Suresh Babu M.
#9 & 10, 3rd Floor, Srinath Commercial Complex,
SD Road, Secunderabad-500 003
Telefax: +91-40-40171301
Email: suresh@eagle.in

Mumbai

Nilesh Nirale
Office No: 03, Ground Floor,
Gulnar CHSL, Teli Gali Cross Lane,
Andheri East, Mumbai-400 069
Email: nilesh@eagle.in

Kolkata

Dipak Chakraborty
7/22, 1st Floor Cornfield Road,
Gariahat
Kolkata-700 019
Email: kolkata@eagle.in

Bengaluru

Nishinda N.
#28, 2nd Floor 7th Cross,
Malleswaram
Bengaluru-560 003
Email: bangalore@eagle.in

Guwahati

Mohd. Akhtar
House no. 2 Maniram Dewan Lane,
Ulubari, G.S. Road,
Guwahati-781 007
Email: guwahati@eagle.in

Chennai

Suresh Babu M.
5/3, 1st Floor, Seetha Nagar, 1st Street,
Valluvarkottam High Road, Nungambakkam
Chennai-600 034
Telefax: +91-44-43596964
Email: chennai1@eagle.in

Write to us